Share price, EUR

NASDAQ apdovanojimai 2016

NASDAQ apdovanojimai 2015 2016

Contact for investors

Saulius Bačauskas
APB Apranga Finance and Economics Director

Tel. +370 5 2390 808, +370 5 2390 843
Fax. +370 5 2390 800


Vilnius, Lithuania, 2017-04-27 11:24 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Annual General Meeting of APRANGA APB (hereinafter “Company”) shareholders held on 27 April 2017 has resolved the following:

1. Consolidated annual report on the activities of the Company in 2016.


Taken for the information consolidated annual report of the Company for the year 2016, prepared by the Company, assessed by the auditors and approved by the Board.

2. Auditor's report on the Company’s financial statements and annual report.


Taken for the information.

3. Approval of the Consolidated and Company’s financial statements for the year 2016.


Approve the annual Consolidated and Company‘s financial statements for the year 2016 (Annex 1).

4. Company's profit (loss) allocation for the year 2016.


Approve the Company's profit allocation for the year 2016 (Annex 2).

5. Election of firm of auditors and establishment of the terms of remuneration for audit services.


1) Elect UAB “ERNST & YOUNG BALTIC” as APB APRANGA firm of auditors for the year 2017.

2) Set the amount of the fee payable for audit services for the year 2017 - not more than EUR 23 000 (twenty three thousand euros) plus VAT.

3) Authorize the Company's CEO to sign the audit services agreement with firm of auditors.

6. Approval of Charter of the Audit Committee and approval of composition of the Audit Committee, withdrawal and election of members of the Audit committee, approval of remuneration of the members of the Audit committee.


1) Approve the Charter of the Audit Committee (Annex 3). Repeal internal rules of the Audit Committee which were approved by General Shareholder Meeting of APB APRANGA on April 30th, 2009.

2) Accept the decision of Company’s board to withdraw member Rasa Rūlevičiūtė from the Audit committee. Withdraw member Daiva Paulavičienė from the Audit committee.

3) Approve composition of the Audit Committee of 3 (three) members elected for a term of 4 (four) years: elect Rasa Rūlevičiūtė, Justina Rasimavičiūtė (independent member) as members of the Audit committee, elect Daiva Paulavičienė (independent member) as Chairwoman of the Audit committee. Remuneration for performance of duties of members of Audit committee shall not be designated.

Rimantas Perveneckas          
Apranga Group Director General          
+370 5 2390801





  • 184Stores
  • 200Brands
  • 3Countries
  • 2300Employees
  • 93400Sales area, m2
  • 248 mln.2019 Group turnover, EUR
This website uses cookies. To accept our Cookies policy please click “Agree” button and continue to the website. Cookies policy and more information about the cookies we use, can be found here